The following weekend is the one where I can go away. Surely too soon to return to Vienna again

The following weekend is the one where I can go away. Surely too soon to return to Vienna again (and all those expensive stopovers in between), so perhaps I will just book a 7 day stay in Brussels. I will always have the option then of jumping on a long train to Vienna if I want to, or coming home early if I want to. Perhaps I should actually buy a more expensive FLEXI Eurostar ticket to give me that freedom. With the uncertainty over refugees, missed connections, Belgian train strikes, it would be a wise precaution.
Leave a Reply

