I really feel NO desire for the girls in Angelique x3, Okay, Bar 6. I think because it is too far from my hotel

I really feel NO desire for the girls in Angelique x3, Okay, Bar 6. I think because it is too far from my hotel. Tete a Tete too expensive I think. That just leaves Manhattan, where I feel most at home. WSK, Fortuna, Manhattan, my three places for sex in Vienna; oh and I must try this Exzess and finally Maxim. A nice first night in Brussels to start off. In Dome by 450pm, then try to force myself to Cine Paris before Rue des Commercants and Fifth. Remember I am staying in IBIS, so cannot be too late, and don’t want horrible hangover for ALL DAY train trip to Vienna. I AM looking forward to this trip, if I can keep the infection at bay?!

vienna2014b1
Leave a Reply

