After my one free Stella in the Ibis I am in the Orient Express by 535

After my one free Stella in the Ibis, I am in the Orient Express by 535. A very attractive black-haired Moroccan lady barmaid, with braces on her teeth, which I always find sexy (especially if I haven’t paid for them). And oh, what a joy they once more have a music channel! Night has already fallen, of course, at this time of year, which makes it feel even later. But really I am in no hurry. My train leaves 0625 in the morning and I will be travelling for 11 hours then till I get to Vienna, so might as well relax and take my time tonight.
Leave a Reply

