I don’t know if I am safe when I travel. I stick to the margins of society

I don’t know if I am safe when I travel. I stick to the margins of society, the outskirts of the centre. In Vienna I never go into the centre inside the Ring, but stay out by the Gurtel. In Brussels I really only go to Cine Paris, 5th Avenue and the Rue des Commercants, off the beaten track places. Would not feel too safe up at the windows of Gare du Nord anymore?? Easy for someone in a car to go along there raking every one down.
Leave a Reply

