“Even in plunging into the sordid you meet so many gorgeous lovely sexy girls in the sordid”

“Even in plunging into the sordid, you meet so many gorgeous, lovely, sexy girls in the sordid. Even in the sordid, I meet so many women who seem genuinely attracted to me and want to be with me outside of the sordid; I resist this as I fear any kind of relationship outside of the sordid.” I want to get drunk and nihilistically return to Brussels despite the real and present danger of violent death. Get my cock out rampantly in Cine Paris, in the face of death, get my cock out in Fifth Avenue with Lucy and black Brazilian, with Beatrice and Bruna and Briget in the rue.
Leave a Reply

