A large percentage of the greatest nights of my life took place in the Flying Scotsman

A large percentage of the greatest nights of my life took place in the Flying Scotsman. In fact the only place I ever got furiously uncontrollably angry was the Flying Scotsman, a huge number of times; it was the only place I used to drink so much and get so emotional. I really don’t think there is any other place on this earth where I have got angry in public (in my bathroom in front of the mirror, yes, but not in public).
Leave a Reply

