Well let’s face it if I wanted to go back the best time is this coming week!

Well let’s face it if I wanted to go back the best time is this coming week! I have got the Saturday off as well. So could go Wednesday morning, come back Friday night?? CHECK BANK WHEN I GET HOME. I still have 200 euros in my pocket and that would get me through 2 whole days in Brussels. The turning away from Vienna (and Berlin & Munich) actually frees me up to go to Brussels much more often and intensely. The last several visits have ALL been sexually intense, erections bulging in trousers with Betty, Lucy, Emily, that Paola in the street, Beatrice. Cine Paris, Rue des C and 5th Avenue unlikely to be targeted you would have thought. Wouldn’t feel safe in Brussels Grill though. FULL of American tourists from the big surrounding hotels. Have to forego that pleasure I am afraid.
Leave a Reply

