Hiccups again. Always get hiccups in Café Jimmy. Think it’s the Carlsberg

Hiccups again. Always get hiccups in Café Jimmy. Think it’s the Carlsberg. Very beautiful black girl with massive bottom & thighs comes in here to the Café Jimmy, and sits on her phone. What a massive loss it will be when the street girls are forced out. How I love being around whores. I always think there is something much sexier seeing these beautiful sexy girls in the street swaddled in their thick winter coats & scarves, than seeing the bikini-clad girls in the Rue d’Aerschot windows. Hiccups didn’t last long at least. Beatrice came in begging me for 50 euros; she can’t afford a hotel. She had to sleep here last night in the Café! Usual sob story but I like her. I only give in to desire, I’m afraid. Watching her arse & thighs as she walked away, then I felt the desire. The music channel of Café Jimmy is SO good, it makes me want to stay.

Leave a Reply

