I always think if I went to Italy (one night in Venice doesn’t count) I will be blown away by the beautiful women in the street

I always think if I went to Italy (one night in Venice doesn’t count) I will be blown away by the beautiful women in the street; but until that day Brussels will hold the crown; with no other city even coming close. Oh Jesus, and there’s another one, as soon as I put my pen down and look up, there’s another one. Another casually 10 out of 10 fantastic nubile young Brussels girl. The thighs & bottoms, my god. And in winter, with everyone covered in big winter coats, that is all you can really see. But obviously that would count for nothing without the face, and the faces, my god. Such beauty. 1355. Third can of Jupiler. From the hotel machine this time, gratifyingly ice cold. Bravo. Funny I still feel no desire to go to Paris. I might love Paris as much as Brussels if I gave it a try. Mona Lisa, Musee d’Orsay, Napoleon’s tomb, Oscar Wilde’s tomb, Last Tango in Paris apartment; so much for me to see & do in Paris I would need to stay for a year. Italy & Paris, these are my two big unfulfilled ambitions. But Brussels and Vienna won’t let me go. Christ that Belgian police girl with the huge gun is so pretty.

Leave a Reply

