I do wonder if the black-haired Bulgarian Diamant bar manager is a former whore; she does have the most massive bosoms

I do wonder if the black-haired Bulgarian Diamant bar manager is a former whore; she does have the most massive bosoms (not that massive bosoms makes someone a whore, of course; I’m not saying that; I’m not). I wonder how much longer the street girls will be here. The Mayor was talking about getting rid of them by the end of this year. How massively bland Brussels will seem without them. A whole ecosystem wiped out. And what harm are they causing exactly? 1pm. Another hour. Already I look forward to my return to Brussels. The whores do come into Diamant, but only the older ones it seems, none of the younger ones, like Bruna. No the bar manager is Alex, not Alice. All I can think about is Brussels Grill. Wow, and then Bruna walks in, for a coffee, which she takes outside. She does have a lovely arse & thighs in those blue jeans.
Leave a Reply

