No desire to return to Vienna just yet

No desire to return to Vienna just yet, but next time I go I will stop off for a night in Nuremberg going and Frankfurt coming back perhaps, so I always have something different to look forward to and break the journey up—though that then makes the trip such a long one. Three days of drinking have wiped me out; 7 days hardly bears thinking about. 1142. Still not even 12 yet. My third can of Jupiler commences. I will just go to Jimmy’s and Diamant perhaps; have a last look at the street girls, then be a slob and get a 13 euro taxi back to the station, though I did promise I would be walking back to Midi, like I did last month (when the metro was closed).

paco
Leave a Reply

