After 3 solid days of drinking my stomach is looking flatter than ever; because I’m just drinking and hardly eating

After 3 solid days of drinking my stomach is looking flatter than ever; because I’m just drinking and hardly eating. Certainly no more than 1 meal a day. No doubt the drink will be converted into fat later, but that is a delayed process it seems. My fifth can and it is 12:57. We are getting there. My one real goal for this trip is to do something with Inna before I go home. And buy some new shoes. So 1.55 in Brussels Grill. I’m so weak. My hunger got the better of me. Cine Paris had the same films as the last 2 days so I just wanted to eat then. 2.07 already. Time I eat, get to Gare du Nord, couple of beers, back to Fifth, might be perfect?

brussels-13brussels-14brussels-6brussels-7
Leave a Reply

