Earlier I had popped into Cine Paris but it was still the same films as the previous 3 days and I was now thoroughly sick of them

Earlier I had popped into Cine Paris but it was still the same films as the previous 3 days and I was now thoroughly sick of them, so went to Brussels Grill for a customarily gorgeous steak. Carried on to Gare du Nord for the good kabins of Sexyworld (even though my two favourite videos are now missing from the list), walked along the windows, had a beer in Fiesta, another one in Café des Taxis. The window girls of Rue d’Aerschot are really extraordinary—so unbelievably beautiful for such tawdry settings. So many 9 or 10 out of 10 girls, it is ridiculous. So much higher quality than most of the girls you see in Fifth Avenue or le Coin or the Rue des Commercants. I really should spend more time here, but the comfort of sitting in a nice warm bar like Fifth Avenue is hard to resist. At least 3 or 4 very tempting girls in the windows, but I was determined to go to Inna so returned to Fifth which, as I said, was a waste of time. Should have stayed at the Rue d’Aerschot and done something there, and Inna’s time will come when the moment is right, rather than trying to force it. So drank too much, ate too much, terrible indigestion, just want to stay in my big white bed Saturday night.

brussels-12
Leave a Reply

