Saturday was rubbish because I didn’t let my river follow its natural course

Saturday was rubbish because I didn’t let my river follow its natural course; today I will let it and just let whatever will be will be. I think as a one-off experience, I need to go upstairs with a girl at Empire, even for 150 euros or whatever it costs, just so I know what erotic possibility it might consequently bring you. My first choice would be the Indian but her attitude is so haughty and superior, it turns me off. Manuela was warm, and simpatico. Valentina somewhere between the two.
Leave a Reply

