So one last walk up to Rue d’Aerschot and finally did something naughty with Antonia, a blonde big-bosomed white girl from Congo (she claimed)

So one last walk up to Rue d’Aerschot and finally did something naughty with Antonia, a blonde big-bosomed white girl from Congo (she claimed). A tawdry, pleasureless experience. I don’t think I even enjoy sex. That is why my sub-conscious keeps steering me away from doing it at the last moment. Unless I meet a girl who really blows my mind, like Lucy, or Andrea, or Julia, or Adelina, it is really better if I don’t do anything. Still was nice to finally lay with a naked woman, the first of this 6-day trip. As time goes by, it will come to seem increasingly pleasurable, as is usually the way. After 6 nights away, I am looking forward to being home, to be honest.

1-4
Leave a Reply

