Had a lovely wank in bed again this morning

Had a lovely wank in bed again this morning,  looking at —- pics. Still my cum just then trickles out and goes no further than my belly button. Why it doesn’t shoot out like a jet stream? Anyway just as pleasurable. Found my new favourite wanking technique! So much more pleasurable. When I am wanking I am straight away wanting to be back in Brussels, with Beatrice sucking me, or with naked Inna, or black Aisha, or with man’s hand in dark of Cine Paris. But no desire to go spending any more money in Brussels right now.

Leave a Reply

