I will not touch a drop of alcohol unless I have the whole day free so I know I can drink for hours till I cannot drink anymore

I will not touch a drop of alcohol unless I have the whole day free so I know I can drink for hours till I cannot drink anymore. That is the only time I ever want to drink. Not for me a quick pint on the way home from work, what is the point? I will wait for my day off and then drink ALL DAY. For me it is all or nothing. I will avoid drink till I can wait for the day I can drink until I can drink no more. Just got to buy a Bahncard and book the DB ticket to Berlin. AM a little bit excited at thought of late check in to Plaza and then drinking before that walk to Stuttgarter Platz.

preview_beer-wench
Leave a Reply

