Christ tomorrow I am going to be in Berlin. It does feel exciting. To be back in my beloved Berlin Plaza bar

Christ tomorrow I am going to be in Berlin. It does feel exciting. To be back in my beloved Berlin Plaza bar, however soporific the not cold Berliner beer makes me feel, before the ice cold vodka out of the fridge kicks me awake again. 0446. This afternoon I am on my way to Brussels! Straight to Cine Paris, 5th Avenue, finishing in Empire. Up early for train to Berlin. Tuesday night just drinking in bar then to Stuttgarter Platz to see what is left. Wednesday time to make my way on bus to Alex, Rosa Lux, M48 back to Bowie flat & cafe bar, over to King George and Caligula. Thursday bus to Potsdamer Platz just to see Hansa Studios. Friday early train back to Brussels, Friday night in 5th Avenue, Saturday all day in Cine Paris or Coin, Rue d’Aerschot Zinip. Empire to finish before Sunday morning Eurostar.

Leave a Reply

