I am becoming disgustingly lazy and not only got a taxi to my hotel last night (20 euros with tip in heavy rush hour traffic) I also got a taxi down to Midi this morning

I am becoming disgustingly lazy and not only got a taxi to my hotel last night (20 euros with tip, in heavy rush hour traffic), I also got a taxi down to Midi this morning (15 euros with tip). I will at least use the S-Bahn to get from Berlin Central to Zoo, from where I pick up the bus to get me to the hotel. I am starving. I wonder if German customs will haul me from my seat and subject me to a very intrusive and public search this time. About the only thing they didn’t do was make me bend over and search my cavities.

bruxelles-16bruxelles-14bruxelles-13bruxelles-12bruxelles-11bruxelles-10
Leave a Reply

