Back down to the bar at 845PM. I am forcing myself to drink. I cannot spend the whole night in my hotel room

Back down to the bar at 845PM. I am forcing myself to drink. I cannot spend the whole night in my hotel room. Though that is just what I need to clear my head and recover from the previous night’s over-drinking. This holiday is turning into a damp squib. I have felt out of sorts the whole time. So I force myself to do something tonight. You never know, the sexiest girl of all time might be waiting for me in what is left of Stuttgarter Platz. I’ll probably shit myself before I get there; it’s been that kind of holiday. YMCA on the Berlin Plaza hotel radio now; that song is following me around. 946PM. I just want some sexy experience. Three days into my trip and I’ve yet to have a genuine unforced erection. 2209.

Leave a Reply

