Upstairs at Cine Paris is a cocksuckers’ paradise. Man on man, I mean; only once have I ever seen a woman in here

Upstairs at Cine Paris is a cocksuckers’ paradise. Man on man, I mean; only once have I ever seen a woman in here. I thought by 9pm the perverts would all have gone home, but two men got blowjobs even in the short time I was there. The downstairs cinema was usually empty. All my enthusiasm for Brussels seems to have disappeared. I have reached my new modern era (post-marriage) Peak Brussels and now, like Grand Prix tyres, performance has just suddenly fallen “off a cliff”. It is not a slow lessening of excitement, it has just gone. But I am like that with women, too. Someone I thought I quite fancied, I suddenly go off them in the click of my fingers, and then cannot bear to see them.
Leave a Reply

