A blazing blue sky Brussels day, not a cloud to be seen and I have got NOWHERE I want to go

A blazing blue sky Brussels day, not a cloud to be seen, and I have got NOWHERE I want to go. 12 midday. Cine Paris does not change its films till Monday I think so no way I want to go back there today. I will force myself to Fifth Avenue, but even that does not open on Saturday till 230pm, and I will just have a couple of beers there, then? Come back for a Brussels Grill I suppose. I would watch the England v Ireland rugby in one of the pubs but they will be absolutely packed out with Irish I expect. Nothing wrong with the Irish, on the contrary, but I don’t feel like being in such a packed pub. And by 5pm I expect I will be ready to sleep. So what on earth am I doing in Brussels? Was Berlin any better? There was no one in Sissi, Monte Carlo or 77 I fancied, even though for a quick cheap blowjob or handjob there are lovely naughty options, and the girls in Ciro are too expensive—200 euros for half hour of sex! For rich men only. The kabin films of Erotic Point are at least very good, so that gets you in the mood at least. So bored in Brussels, bored in Berlin, but London is even worse. I question my whole existence.
Leave a Reply

