First two soldiers of the day (brown caps) strolling down the Adolphe Max. Yes bored in Brussels. Would I prefer to be in London? Nope

First two soldiers of the day (brown caps) strolling down the Adolphe Max. Yes bored in Brussels. Would I prefer to be in London? Nope. London is even worse. Are there any statistics for what percentage of cyclists killed on the roads of London were wearing earphones in their ears, making them oblivious to the traffic around them, thick as sh*t as they are? I would love to know. Cycling around central London is dangerous enough, surely, without blocking your own sense of hearing? I won’t even cross the road with my earphones in. Basically only two things are going to keep you alive, your sense of sight and your sense of hearing and you’ve just been so thick you’ve cut off 50% of that self-protection. Then you get what you deserve, you morons. Feel sorry for the lorry drivers and bus drivers who have run over and killed cyclists who have crept up the inside of them while they are turning left at a junction. The number of times I’ve waited for the green man so I can cross the road and then set off and am nearly cut in half by a cyclist speeding past. Wish sometimes I was a violent person so I could give these c**ts what they deserve. 3rd beer. 153.
Leave a Reply

