Just realised it is MADNESS to go from work Monday morning to Brussels and then on to Nuremberg as well all without sleep!

Just realised it is MADNESS to go from work Monday morning, to Brussels and then on to Nuremberg as well, all without sleep! And then expecting to head straight out when I get to Nuremberg at 8pm after 12 hours of travelling?! No think I will have to spend the Monday night in Brussels after all. Oh but I do really like the idea of spending FOUR nights in Vienna, so I can really relax there. So far to go just for two whole days. Gives me time to go to at least one museum, and have four Cafe Westends, and four pizza/Subways. No, actually, that pushes everything back a day then, so I will ARRIVE in Brussels Monday afternoon, stay that night, and come home Tuesday morning still. Just means I spend one night in Brussels on way back instead of two which is better anyway. And THAT means I can go to Brussels from home on the first Monday, don’t need to rush straight from work! Much better!
Leave a Reply

