My pox is too bad to do anything again. Another wasted holiday coming up. So depressed. What is wrong with me?

My pox is too bad to do anything again. Another wasted holiday coming up. So depressed. What is wrong with me? So hot and claustrophobic in this building as well. Cannot believe at the same time I started using rhino horn, the infection broke out and will not go away. A coincidence I am sure. I want to have sex but I am not even able to have sex, except in a dark cinema perhaps, the only chance. When will this curse ever end?

casanova (3)

Leave a Reply

