Well I see now why I am not financially improving at all

Well I see now why I am not financially improving at all, my credit card payments have gone up from 400 when I left Dalston to 1000 now. An extra 600 in credit card payments a month, so I need to earn that much extra a month, which I do just about. I need to cut down the travelling, and passing Peak Brussels helps that, plus the bombs. Travel every other month only. So try to enjoy this trip to Nuremberg and Vienna, then stay home in May, and go to Berlin in June only.

Leave a Reply

