Friday was a bit of a waste of a day really. Having to change hotels at midday threw me out of sync

Friday was a bit of a waste of a day really. Having to change hotels at midday threw me out of sync. I walked down to the Ibis and checked in, ate the two rolls I picked up from the station, then went straight back out to Café Westend for a rostbraten, which to be honest I struggled to finish. I stumbled back to the hotel and slept for the rest of the afternoon. Getting up early enough to prepare for a night out, I really didn’t feel in the mood at all. I crossed over to ML Revue just to confirm again that their kabins are rubbish; never wasting my time there again. Train up to Club Exzess. The girls all take turns to dance topless on small stage but there were none I liked enough to stay for. Back down to Manhattan and Tete a Tete but even though I saw all the same girls as last night, this time I just felt no desire or interest at all. Just one beer in each place and I was ready to leave. Thrilled to find the station McDonald’s still open so I brought a hamburger royale & fries back to hotel, but again struggled to finish them, beset by hiccups that would not stop.
Leave a Reply

