So I am indeed staying in my Vienna hotel room this Saturday night

So I am indeed staying in my Vienna hotel room this Saturday night. I saw the floozies of Tete a Tete two nights in a row, the floozies of Manhattan two nights in a row, the floozies of Exzess, the floozies of WSK three days out of four; I am floozied out. Sated with the floozies. Again I’ve managed to come all the way to Vienna without doing anything naughty; well, it just means I never met anyone I wanted to have sex with enough. No doubt as soon as I get home I will be wishing I had f–ked Jackie in WSK, and wishing I had f–ked Denisa in Manhattan, but at the time I just didn’t feel in the mood enough. So I stay in my big white bed overlooking the Gurtel, listening to classical music on my last night in Vienna. Rachmaninov 2nd Symphony. Check out 12 tomorrow for the 1250 train back to Nuremberg. I think it will be a long while till I come back to Vienna.

Romys 2016 (1)Romys 2016 (139)Romys 2016 (137)
Leave a Reply

