So yes I have lost my faith in Vienna. I will be back but not for 8 months at least

So yes I have lost my faith in Vienna. I will be back but not for 8 months at least. 90 minutes away from Nuremberg now. Sign that this holiday has seemed to have ended badly is on getting on the train I noticed the zip of my bag is broken and it is bulging permanently open. And 5 minutes ago I noticed my necklace was on the floor almost in the aisle; no idea how long it had been there. Everything is breaking. No real enthusiasm for anything in Nuremberg except to eat. Then 8am tomorrow train back to Brussels, arrive 130pm for last night in Brussels—before a packed not a spare seat to be had morning rush hour Eurostar back home. A grey on & off rainy day, since we left hot, blue-skied Vienna.
Leave a Reply

