The story of my life has been:

The story of my life has been: if there is a kindergarten of 20 young children, and 19 of them are on the climbing frames playing and screaming and shouting like monkeys and 1 is sitting in the corner facing a wall repetitively putting the pieces in and out of the same puzzle, it is the one in the corner who is in the wrong, and it is the one in the corner who has to change to become like the others. The story of my life has been: No. I don’t see why I am the one who has to change. The story of my life has been: I think the world would be a better place if more people changed to become like me, rather than me change to become like them.
Leave a Reply

