Vienna was poor. I seemed to just slide across the surface without it making any impression on me

Vienna was poor. I seemed to just slide across the surface without it making any impression on me. No really hot moments at all. Brussels was worse (though maybe should have gone back to Cine Paris for the nurses film). Only hot moment of whole trip was the Caribic videokabins. I AM looking forward to Berlin on 13th June. Just over 4 weeks to go. The great videokabins of BEC to set me up for ANYONE in Monte Carlo, or Sissi, or 77. And the pleasure? of staying in Kanthotel again after so many years, so close to McDonald’s! Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

