I was thinking trying to remember how I felt sitting in Berlin internet cafe updating my websites but not feeling particularly great was I

I was thinking trying to remember how I felt sitting in Berlin internet cafe, updating my websites, but not feeling particularly great was I. Not excited or anything, bit glum. Maybe because hotel had no minibar or music channel. Need to reread my notes from the last Berlin stay. Have to try to find some life in King George and Caligula to replace lost Stuttgarter Platz places. I wrote that I felt out of sorts in Berlin. How much did the pox breaking out influence that?
Leave a Reply

