Berlin thank god this time I’m staying in the Kanthotel close to Monte Carlo, Sissi, 77 and BEC

Berlin thank god this time I’m staying in the Kanthotel close to Monte Carlo, Sissi, 77 and BEC. In future on the way to Vienna I wonder about staying in Munich and getting short train to Nuremberg for my jollies, back late to Munich hotel so I can get train to Vienna from there next morning. Getting ON trains at Nuremberg was too stressful. But should try Frankfurt next time, but that is a long way off now. December maybe.
Leave a Reply

