My pox feeling prickly but looks OK. How ironic my pox cleared up the day I got home from Vienna, Nuremberg and Brussels

My pox feeling prickly but looks OK. How ironic my pox cleared up the day I got home from Vienna, Nuremberg and Brussels. How weird it broke out on that first day in Berlin after going to Hansa Studios? You never know when it can break out again. How annoying the previous night when I ARRIVED in Berlin I was heading to Stutti but had to turn back as I was too drunk, and next day the infection broke out meaning it was now too late. Surely it is psychosomatic.
Leave a Reply

