I look forward to my new adventure–and in my new job I will meet the sexiest girl ever

I look forward to my new adventure–and in my new job I will meet the sexiest girl ever. A new Duygu, a new Peckham schoolgirl. That brown bob sexy girl who followed me on to the train yesterday at 1134. The new adventure starts here. And it will be SEXY. Embrace it with gusto, sexy energy, erotic fire. The most erotic time of my life is about to begin from 1st June. And I can return to Soho. How much pleasure I had with Zara, Mary, Maria, Lavinia and Marianna just a year or so ago.

One thought on “I look forward to my new adventure–and in my new job I will meet the sexiest girl ever

Leave a Reply

