How ironic that the cure to my post-Hansa Studio “infection” was to STOP putting cream on it. Yet how did it break out like that?

How ironic that the cure to my post-Hansa Studio “infection” was to STOP putting cream on it. Yet how did it break out like that? I have been clear since the day I got back from Vienna, yet I have no doubt it will reappear the day before I leave for Berlin on 13th June. Convinced of its psychosomatic nature. Because of a deep-rooted fear of sex, or of spending any more money I don’t have?

Leave a Reply

