Christelle Martinette’s breasts really do remind me how much I would love a real big breast floozie again (noticed Angelique/Sissi is back at the Freudenhaus again)

Christelle Martinette’s breasts really do remind me how much I would love a real big breast floozie again (noticed Angelique/Sissi is back at the Freudenhaus again). Quite a lot to do in Berlin! Bowie’s apartment and café, Hitler’s bunker AND Sissi at Freudenhaus? I AM the Protector, the Grandsignore. And I am protecting myself. I am protecting the Garion inside myself. I am protecting the grand genius inside myself, the Neo latent in me who will one day grow and spread his wings, and explode, like a Shakespeare, a Samuel Pepys. You do not yet know my power. I am protecting myself, like they protect Damien in The Omen, until he comes into his power.

Leave a Reply

