Autismus, Lotta, The Cold Icy Air of the Mountains and Casanova already published and To Confound and The Double Life soon to join them

Autismus, Lotta, The Cold Icy Air of the Mountains and Casanova already published, and To Confound and The Double Life soon to join them. The ever more lethal world we live in makes the seeking out of pleasure ever more urgent. 121am now. Just 6 hours and I am out of here on bus to St Pancras, on train 855am, at Gare du Midi 1209, then my Berlin train leaves 245pm. Time I have deposited my new huge bag in a locker, had some drinks in Orient Express that will be 1pm surely. Hardly worth going up to Cine Paris in that time, and yet there is too much time to kill if I do not. I cannot stay in Le Coin that long I think. But oh I suppose I could START my walk up to Cine Paris from there. Should be VERY rainy, even thunderstormy when I arrive, that might encourage me to take the long walk. Or just enjoy several beers in Le Coin then stroll back. Stupid to be stuck SO far away from Midi HAVING to take that massive long walk back to get my train. Yes, save Cine Paris for Thursday. Just Orient Express and Le Coin to pass the 2 hours around Midi. Then hopefully a nice quiet seat on the train to Koln and thence from Koln to Berlin so I can even doze off.

Casanova

Leave a Reply

