I do not feel hungry at all. Just want more and more Red Bull; there is an excitement in me

I do not feel hungry at all. Just want more and more Red Bull; there is an excitement in me. 5 hours then out of here. No point going up to Cine Paris if I cannot enjoy anything afterwards; so yes just stay around Orient Express and Le Coin. Christ with all that beer inside me even before I get on the Berlin train, I am going to be wrecked by the time I get to Berlin. Like my last visit, the first night of arrival will surely be a write off, in reality. 3am Christ this night cannot go fast enough.
Leave a Reply

