Off the Eurostar, bag in locker (4,50) and in L’Orient Express by 12.29. My Berlin train leaves at 225pm

Off the Eurostar, bag in locker (4,50) and in L’Orient Express by 12.29. My Berlin train leaves at 225pm. My first beer of this trip. Ice cold Jupiler (25cl, 1,80). Incredible. I literally just came out of the station and crossed the road in the heat and blazing sunshine. Now sipping my first beer, it is lashing down with rain, from dark skies. That came out of nowhere. Ah, the glory of Brussels in the rain! The usual gorgeous curvy nubile girls in Midi. Gorgeous big blonde girl passing my window now. Big girls. Bust spilling over top of low cut black top. My favourite roll shop in the station, Panos, was closed, for refurbishment I think. I felt almost drunk on the Eurostar, though I had no drink before leaving St Pancras; I was more dizzy with anticipation and excitement at being on my way to Berlin. 33cl 2,30. 1245 already, that is how the time flies by. I really thought I could go all the way up to Cine Paris for a while.

Brussels (8)Brussels (7)

Leave a Reply

