Back in the Max Hotel and oh I cannot help thinking “Home Sweet Home”

Back in the Max Hotel, and oh I cannot help thinking “Home Sweet Home”. It started raining as soon as I started walking down from Gare du Nord. Lovely. I’m not sure I’m ever happier than when in Brussels in the rain. We will see if there is ANY excitement for me later to justify this. Vienna was disappointing last time, Berlin was massively disappointing (the final nail in the coffin I’m afraid); Brussels can you salvage anything for me?
Leave a Reply

