So yes my trip maybe only lasted 4 nights (the first 3 of which in Berlin were pretty pointless)

So yes my trip maybe only lasted 4 nights (the first 3 of which in Berlin were pretty pointless), but the value of my travelling lies in the days and weeks of rising erotic anticipation that preceded this trip, and already the days of lubricious pleasure that have followed it as I remember some of the titillating moments I did enjoy from it. I have no regrets from Berlin: I went to King George, 77, Monte Carlo and Sissi, and all were rubbish. Even BEC was rubbish this time. Glad to get away. My regrets from Brussels are I did NOT do anything with black Bridget when she looked so sexy. I did not speak to the busty girl in black dress opposite Beatrice. I did not do anything with a window girl. I did not get close and personal with Indian Jennifer in Empire. I did not get to enjoy MORE of Cine Paris. Did not get to Le Coin.
Leave a Reply

