Funny moment Friday walking from Cine Paris and stopping off in newsagents to buy gum only on coming out and checking my flies did I realise they were wide open

Funny moment Friday walking from Cine Paris and stopping off in newsagents to buy gum, only on coming out and checking my flies did I realise they were wide open, and I had quite a swollen cock still as well! Felt sexy! Really need to book my next holiday NOW don’t I, if I want to get the cheap prices for 19 July or so. Think no point going to Empire on Monday/Tuesday so could go to Nuremberg for 2 days first? Then spend Wednesday to Friday in Brussels. Or just go to Brussels Monday to Wednesday ASAP. But Nuremberg has got great kabins, great window girls, and a nice little proper strip club. A great Burger King next to my hotel as well.
Leave a Reply

