Even leaving here 750am in the morning I will struggle to get to Victoria Coach Station very early

Even leaving here 750am in the morning I will struggle to get to Victoria Coach Station very early, and they say you need to be there 1 HOUR before departure. Bollocks I am sure, but I don’t want any more fuck ups. I will get a taxi from here in the morning. Another 15 or 16 pounds perhaps. Blazing hot in Brussels Monday to Wednesday 30ºC, no rain till Friday, which is f–king National Day. Still let us hope I can at least be on the coach at 9am on time in the morning, then nothing to worry about for 6 hours till we arrive at Gare du Nord. Some beer in room, Cine Paris, street to 5th Avenue, up to Gare du Nord fast I expect, kabins, windows, then back down to Cine Paris second time and nightcap in Empire. Tuesday check out 11 down to Midi, bag in locker and a little visit to Orient Express and Coin before 235 train to Nuremberg.
Leave a Reply

