One day one day I still want to go to the Reichenbach Falls and the Brocken Mountain and to Italy, all of Italy

One day, one day, I still want to go to the Reichenbach Falls, and the Brocken Mountain, and to Italy, all of Italy; and to Sils Maria. But for now my narrow erotic interests in quick thrills lead me always back to Brussels, and Vienna, and the dwindling last few red lights. I have lost much in London (Carnival, Astral, Sunset Cinema, Soho Cinema, Flying Scotsman, so many models’ flats), lost so much in Berlin, Stuttgarter Platz almost entirely, lost so much in Brussels, Cine ABC, California, Paradise, I must treasure the last few resources that are left before they too are gone. In Vienna already I have lost Fortuna Kino and Pour Platin.
Leave a Reply

