A misty Saturday morning after last night’s rain. Feeling quite maudlin

A misty Saturday morning, after last night’s rain. Feeling quite maudlin, not sure why. Just my natural state when sober I suppose. The quietest Eurostar I’ve been on for a long time. 756 Saturday morning. Five days of drinking has left me dull, numb, flat. How excited I always feel on the day I arrive. If I had not done something with Inna on the first night I would not have done anything with her all week again. I managed to find some more life on Thursday because of a whole new set of films at Cine Paris, good ones too.

brussels-17brussels-18brussels-19brussels-20

Leave a Reply

