I cannot help thinking as soon as I get home I will be seeing if I can get some more Snap tickets to come back again

I cannot help thinking as soon as I get home I will be seeing if I can get some more Snap tickets to come back again. What a pleasure it is if you can get two seats to yourself. What a difference it makes. To be able to get a £50 return Eurostar ticket to Brussels (or Paris) at short notice is amazing. Bravo Eurostar. To think my train left St Pancras at 304 Monday afternoon and I was in my hotel room at 640 exactly, which allowing for the hour time difference is a journey time of 2 hours 36 minutes from St Pancras to my hotel room—not bad is it? And that includes rush hour Brussels traffic! And my hotel room is just 41,28 euros a night; even with the disastrous post-Brexit exchange rate that is still just £37 a night in my favourite hotel! How can one NOT keep coming back to Brussels?
Leave a Reply

