Would be good if I could RESIST returning to Brussels until my end of year Vienna trip to enable me to save up a pot of money for that

Would be good if I could RESIST returning to Brussels until my end of year Vienna trip, to enable me to save up a pot of money for that, as that is a more expensive journey. My boredom in London can be relieved if I do take out storage space and use my days off to start moving my stuff into there. I do wonder if it was my anxiety to start this that stopped me from feeling in the mood for anything while in Brussels. And maybe even my craving to have my own little nest again; completely alone.
Leave a Reply

