Only when mother passes will I be really free to travel – with no one at home to worry for. To the cold icy mountains again

Only when mother passes will I be really free to travel – with no one at home to worry for. To the cold icy mountains again, Zugspitze, Neuschwanstein again, Reichenbach Falls, Brocken Mountain, Italy. I can travel the world more than ever, longer than ever. But I must save as much as I can before then; while mother is around, this is my time to save all I can.
Leave a Reply

